Shop, Distributive and Allied Employees Association

Victorian Branch

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2021/169 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

Victorian Branch

Branch Secretary/Treasurer (1)

Candidates

DONOVAN Michael

Assistant Branch Secretary/Treasurer (1)

Candidates

MORETTA Mauro

Branch Delegates to National Council (8)

Candidates

BECKER Debra

CANNON Kathryn

DAVIS Julie

DONOVAN Michael

GIGLIOTTI John

MORETTA Mauro

NANCE Sue

RYAN Patricia

Distribution Division

Division Delegate to Branch Conference (1)

Candidates

ERICKSEN Peter

Hair, Beauty and Modelling Division

Division Delegate to Branch Conference (1)

Candidates

CANNON Kathryn

Ballarat Division

Division Delegate to Branch Conference (2)

Candidates

HUNTER-BEGBIE

WINZAR Kim

Bendigo Division

Division Delegate to Branch Conference (2)

Candidates

CUFFLEY William

RYAN Patricia

Geelong Division

Division Delegate to Branch Conference (2)

Candidates

COTTER Eileen

WARFE Debra-Jane

Gippsland and Central Division

Division Delegate to Branch Conference (1)

Candidates

HOLLINGSWORTH Suzanne

Latrobe Division

Division Delegate to Branch Conference (1)

Candidates

HOLLAND Julie

Mallee Division

Division Delegate to Branch Conference (1)

Candidates

MINION Scott

Metropolitan Division

Division Delegate to Branch Conference (20)

Candidates

BILSTON Michelle

CHADWICK Wendy

COPLEY Kim

GIGLIOTTI John

GIRTON Denver

JOHNSTONE Anne

LETHBORG Pauline

LIBBIS Trevor

LONCARIC George

MADDEN Gillian

NEWTON-WARNER Debbie

PREEST Simon

SCHMIDT Deborah

SMALL Nicole

STAPLETON Stephen

SUMNER Madella

TRIMBLE Tammy

WILLMOTT Stephanie

WILTON Michelle

ZOUROS Manuel

North-Eastern Division

Division Delegate to Branch Conference (1)

Candidates

CONDRON Peter

North-Western Division

Division Delegate to Branch Conference (1)

Candidates

CARMAN Karl

Northern Division

Division Delegate to Branch Conference (1)

Candidates

MORRISON Christine

Western Division

Division Delegate to Branch Conference (1)

Candidates

LEE Fiona

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Benjamin Murray Returning Officer

Telephone: 03 9285 7129 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

17/01/2022

