## Shop, Distributive and Allied Employees Association

### **SDAEA - Victorian Branch**

# DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2022/17 Uncontested Offices

#### Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

#### **Branch Conference Delegates**

#### President (1)

Candidates

**DAVIS Julie** 

#### **Vice Presidents (2)**

Candidates

**BECKER Debra** 

NANCE Sue

#### Trustees (2)

Candidates

**DAVIS Julie** 

GIGLIOTTI John

#### **State Councillors - Metropolitan Division (7)**

**Candidates** 

GIGLIOTTI John

**LETHBORG** Pauline

LIBBIS Trevor

PREEST Simon

SUMNER Ruth

**TRIMBLE Tammy** 

**ZOUROS Manuel** 

#### **State Councillors - All Other Divisions (4)**

Candidates

**CANNON Kathryn** 

**HOLLAND Julie** 

HOLLINGSWORTH Sue

**RYAN Trish** 

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Hannah Paech-McMahon Returning Officer

Telephone: 0403 396 226 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

02/06/2022

