State Council

The State Council is the Committee of Management of the Union and comprises the Executive Officers and the following individuals:

Sue Nance

Coles Rosebud

Antony Burke


Bernadette Arathoon

Woolworths Glen Huntly

Debra Becker

Kmart Horsham

John Gigliotti


Julie Holland

Woolworths Moe

Kathryn Cannon

Officeworks Narre Warren

Nola Jones


Patricia Ryan

Coles Bendigo

Peter Ericksen

Woolworths Distribution Mulgrave

Simon Preest

Target Glen Waverley

Sue Hollingsworth

Safeway Bairnsdale

Tammy Trimble

Big W Ringwood